minicom 2.6.1.90 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (385 entries)

en: minicom: cannot open macro file %s
zh_CN: minicom: 无法打开宏文件 %s

en:  A - File name (empty=disable) :
zh_CN:  A - 文件名 (空白=停用)	:

en:  B - Log connects and hangups  :
zh_CN:  B - 连接与挂断记录	:

en:  C - Log file transfers        :
zh_CN:  C - 文件传输记录	:

en: Change which setting?
zh_CN: 变更设置？

en: Logging options
zh_CN: 记录选项

en:  A - Download directory :
zh_CN:  A - 下载目录		:

en:  B - Upload directory   :
zh_CN:  B - 上传目录		:

en:  C - Script directory   :
zh_CN:  C - 脚本目录		:

en:  D - Script program     :
zh_CN:  D - 脚本程序		:

en:  E - Kermit program     :
zh_CN:  E - Kermit 程序	:

en:  F - Logging options
zh_CN:  F - 日志选项

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: M  Zmodem download string activates...
zh_CN: M  Zmodem 下载字串启用................

en: N  Use filename selection window......
zh_CN: N  使用文件名选择窗口...................

en: O  Prompt for download directory......
zh_CN: O  提示询问下载目录...................

en: Change which setting? (SPACE to delete)
zh_CN: 变更哪项设置？ (SPACE 表示删除)

en:      Name             Program
zh_CN:      名称             程序

note: TRANSLATORS: * Name: Protocol sends filename internally * U/D: Command is used for upload or download * FullScr: Command runs fullscreen * IO-Red: Redirect output of commands to logfile * Multi: Protocol can transfer multiple files at once
en: Name U/D FullScr IO-Red. Multi
zh_CN: 名称 上下 全屏 输出重定向 多重

en: Delete which protocol?
zh_CN: 删除哪一项协议？

en:  A -    Serial Device      :
zh_CN:  A - 串行设备		:

en:  B - Lockfile Location     :
zh_CN:  B - 锁文件位置		:

en:  C -   Callin Program      :
zh_CN:  C - 拨入程序		:

en:  D -  Callout Program      :
zh_CN:  D - 拨出程序		:

en:  E -    Bps/Par/Bits       :
zh_CN:  E - Bps/Par/Bits	:

en:  F - Hardware Flow Control :
zh_CN:  F - 硬件流控制		:

en:  G - Software Flow Control :
zh_CN:  G - 软件流控制		:

en: DTE speed
zh_CN: DTE 速度

en: line speed
zh_CN: 连接速度

en:  A - Init string .........
zh_CN:  A - 初始化字串 ..........

en:  B - Reset string ........
zh_CN:  B - 重置字串 ............

en:  C - Dialing prefix #1....
zh_CN:  C - 拨号前缀 #1..........

en:  D - Dialing suffix #1....
zh_CN:  D - 拨号后缀 #1..........

en:  E - Dialing prefix #2....
zh_CN:  E - 拨号前缀 #2..........

en:  F - Dialing suffix #2....
zh_CN:  F - 拨号后缀 #2..........

en:  G - Dialing prefix #3....
zh_CN:  G - 拨号前缀 #3..........

en:  H - Dialing suffix #3....
zh_CN:  H - 拨号后缀 #3..........

en:  I - Connect string ......
zh_CN:  I - 连接字串 ............

en:  J - No connect strings ..
zh_CN:  J - 没有连接字串 ........

en:  K - Hang-up string ......
zh_CN:  K - 挂断字串 ............

en:  L - Dial cancel string ..
zh_CN:  L - 拨号取消字串 ........

en:  M - Dial time ...........
zh_CN:  M - 拨号时间 ............

en:  N - Delay before redial .
zh_CN:  N - 重拨之前延迟 ........

en:  O - Number of tries .....
zh_CN:  O - 尝试次数 ............

en:  P - DTR drop time (0=no).
zh_CN:  P - DTR 掉失时间 (0=无)..

en:  Q - Auto bps detect .....
zh_CN:  Q - 自动 bps 侦测 .......

en:  R - Modem has DCD line ..
zh_CN:  R - 调制解调器有 DCD 线 .....

en:  S - Status line shows ...
zh_CN:  S - 状态栏显示 ..........

en:  T - Multi-line untag ....
zh_CN:  T - 取消多列标签 ........

en: Modem and dialing parameter setup
zh_CN: 调制解调器和拨打参数设置

en:     Return or Esc to exit. Edit A+B to get defaults.
zh_CN:     按回车或 Esc 以离开。编辑 A+B 以提取默认值。

en:  A - Command key is         :
zh_CN:  A - 命令按键是		:

en:  B - Backspace key sends    :
zh_CN:  B - 退格键发送		:

en:  C - Status line is         :
zh_CN:  C - 状态栏是		:

en:  D - Alarm sound            :
zh_CN:  D - 警报声音		:

en:  E - Foreground Color (menu):
zh_CN:  E - 前景色 (菜单)	:

en:  F - Background Color (menu):
zh_CN:  F - 背景色 (菜单)	:

en:  G - Foreground Color (term):
zh_CN:  G - 前景色 (终端)	:

en:  H - Background Color (term):
zh_CN:  H - 背景色 (终端)	:

en:  I - Foreground Color (stat):
zh_CN:  I - 前景色 (状态)	:

en:  J - Background Color (stat):
zh_CN:  J - 背景色 (状态)	:

en:  K - History Buffer Size    :
zh_CN:  K - 历史缓冲区大小	:

en:  L - Macros file            :
zh_CN:  L - 宏文件		:

en:  N - Macros enabled         :
zh_CN:  N - 启用宏功能		:

en:  O - Character conversion   :
zh_CN:  O - 字符转换		:

en:  P - Add linefeed           :
zh_CN:  P - 加入换列字符		:

en:  Q - Local echo             :
zh_CN:  Q - 本地回应		:

en:  R - Line Wrap              :
zh_CN:  R - 自动换行		:

en:  S - Hex Display            :
zh_CN:  S - 十六进制显示	:

en:  T - Add carriage return    :
zh_CN:  T - 加入回车字符		:

en: Change which setting?  (Esc to exit)
zh_CN: 变更设置？ (ESC 离开)

en: Screen and keyboard
zh_CN: 屏幕和键盘

en:  M - Edit Macros
zh_CN:  M - 编辑宏

en: You can't change colors in black and white mode
zh_CN: 您无法在黑白模式中变更颜色

en: Menu foreground == background color, change!
zh_CN: 菜单前景 == 背景颜色，改掉！

en: Terminal foreground == background color, change!
zh_CN: 终端前景 == 背景颜色，改掉！

en: History Buffer Size
zh_CN: 历史缓冲区大小

en: 
                    You have changed the history buffer size.
                    You will need to save the configuration file and
                    restart minicom for the change to take effect.
    
                    Hit a key to Continue...
zh_CN: 
                    您已变更历史缓冲区大小。
                  您将需要保存配置文件并
                  重新启动 minicom 以使变更生效。
    
                  按下任意键继续…

en: Program new command key
zh_CN: 程序新命令键

en: 
     Press the new command key. If you want to use
     the META or ALT key enter:
    
      o SPACE if your meta key sets the 8th bit high
      o ESC   if your meta key sends the ESCAPE prefix (standard)
    
    
     Press new command key:
zh_CN: 
     按下新的指令键。如果您要使用
     META 或 ALT 键来输入:
    
      o SPACE 如果您的 META 键设置了第八位
      o ESC   如果您的 META 键发送 ESCAPE 前缀(标准)
    
    
     按下新的指令键:

en: Meta-8th bit
zh_CN: 中继第八位

en: Escape (Meta)
zh_CN: 退出 (中继)

en: disabled
zh_CN: 关闭

en: enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: ERROR: you do not have permission to create a file there!
zh_CN: 错误: 您无权在那里创建文件！

en: ERROR: cannot open macro file %s
zh_CN: 错误: 无法打开宏文件 %s

en: Reading macros
zh_CN: 读取宏

en:  A -      Terminal emulation :
zh_CN:  A - 终端仿真		:

en:  B -     Backspace key sends :
zh_CN:  B - 退格键发送		:

en:  C -          Status line is :
zh_CN:  C - 状态栏是		:

en:  D -   Newline tx delay (ms) :
zh_CN:  D - 换行 tx 延迟 (ms)	:

en:  E -          ENQ answerback :
zh_CN:  E - ENQ 回应		:

en:  F - Character tx delay (ms) :
zh_CN:  F - 字符 tx 延迟 (ms)	:

en: Terminal settings
zh_CN: 终端设置

en: Cannot write to %s
zh_CN: 无法写入至 %s

en: Configuration saved
zh_CN: 设置文件保存

en: ERROR: Macros have changed but no filename is set!
zh_CN: 错误: 宏已变更但是没有设置任何文件名！

en: Cannot write macros file %s
zh_CN: 无法写入宏文件 %s

en: Macros saved
zh_CN: 宏已保存

en: Give name to save this configuration?
zh_CN: 给定保存文件名称？

en: Filenames and paths
zh_CN: 文件名和路径

en: File transfer protocols
zh_CN: 文件传输协定

en: Serial port setup
zh_CN: 串口设置

en: Modem and dialing
zh_CN: 调制解调器和拨接

en: Save setup as..
zh_CN: 另存设置为…

en: Exit
zh_CN: 离开本画面

en: Exit from Minicom
zh_CN: 离开 Minicom

en: Save setup as %s
zh_CN: 保存设置为 %s

en: configuration
zh_CN: 设置

en: BLACK
zh_CN: 黑

en: RED
zh_CN: 红

en: GREEN
zh_CN: 绿

en: YELLOW
zh_CN: 黄

en: BLUE
zh_CN: 蓝

en: MAGENTA
zh_CN: 洋红

en: CYAN
zh_CN: 青

en: WHITE
zh_CN: 白

en: Comm Parameters
zh_CN: 通信参数

en:  Speed            Parity      Data
zh_CN:  速度             同位        数据

en:  A: <next>        L: None     S: 5
zh_CN:  A: <next>        L: 无       S: 5

en:  B: <prev>        M: Even     T: 6
zh_CN:  B: <prev>        M: 偶数     T: 6

en:  C:   9600        N: Odd      U: 7
zh_CN:  C:   9600        N: 奇数     U: 7

en:  D:  38400        O: Mark     V: 8
zh_CN:  D:  38400        O: 标记     V: 8

en:  E: 115200        P: Space
zh_CN:  E: 115200        P: 空格

en:  Stopbits
zh_CN:  停止位

en:  K: Current
zh_CN:  K: 目前的

en: 
     Choice, or <Enter> to exit?
zh_CN: 
     选择，或按 <Enter> 离开？

en: Current: %5s %s%s%s
zh_CN: 目前: %5s %s%s%s

en: F1 to F10 Macros
zh_CN: F1 到 F10 的宏

en:  (LEGEND: ^M = C-M, ^L = C-L, ^G = C-G, ^R = C-R, ^~ = pause 1 second,
zh_CN:  (键例: ^M = C-M, ^L = C-L, ^G = C-G, ^R = C-R, ^~ = 暂停 1 秒，

en:   \u = username, \p = password, \\ = \, \e = toggle echo,
zh_CN:   \u = 用户名，\p = 密码，\\ = \，\e = 切换回响，

en:   \l = toggle LF, \bX1..Xn<sp> = change baud rate. Example: "\beq "
zh_CN:   \l = 切换 LF，\bX1..Xn<sp> = 变更波特率。范例:“\beq ”

en:   = 115200 8N1. (See the "Comm Parameters" menu for valid values of X.))
zh_CN:   = 115200 8N1。(参看“Comm 参数”菜单以了解 X 的有效值。))

en: CHANGED
zh_CN: 已变更

en: Character conversion
zh_CN: 字符转换

en:  char    in out    char    in out    char    in out    char    in out
zh_CN:  字符    入 出     字符    入 出     字符    入 出     字符    入 出

en: 
     A - load table	B - save table
zh_CN: 
     A - 加载表格  	B - 保存表格

en: 	file:%s
zh_CN: 	文件:%s

en: 
     C - edit char	D - next screen	E - prev screen
zh_CN: 
     C - 编辑字符 	D - 下一个屏幕 	E - 上一个屏幕

en:  F - convert capture: %s
zh_CN:  F - 转换截取: %s

en: Load file: %s
zh_CN: 加载文件: %s

en: Save as file: %s
zh_CN: 存盘为: %s

en: Character to be edited:
zh_CN: 将要编辑的字符:

en: Input character ascii value 0-255
zh_CN: 输入字符的 ASCII 值 0-255

en: Change input to: %s
zh_CN: 改变输入至: %s

en: Change output to: %s
zh_CN: 改变输出至: %s

en: Cannot open conversion table %s
zh_CN: 无法打开转换表 %s

en: Cannot write conversion table %s
zh_CN: 无法写入转换表 %s

en: Initializing Modem
zh_CN: 初始化调制解调器

en: Resetting Modem
zh_CN: 重置调制解调器

en: Hanging up
zh_CN: 挂断

en: Hangup (%ld:%02ld:%02ld)
zh_CN: 挂断 (%ld:%02ld:%02ld)

en: Sending BREAK
zh_CN: 送出 BREAK

en:     No connection: %s.
zh_CN:     没有连通: %s.

en:    Press any key to continue..
zh_CN:    按任意键继续..

en:      Retry in %2d seconds
zh_CN:      每 %2d 秒重试

en: Max retries
zh_CN: 最大重试次数

en: You are already online! Hang up first.
zh_CN: 您已连接！请先挂断。

en: Autodial
zh_CN: 重拨

en: Dialing
zh_CN: 拨接

en:       At : %s
zh_CN:       在 : %s

en:  Last on : %s at %s
zh_CN:  上次打开: %s 在 %s

en:     Time : %-3d
zh_CN:     时间 : %-3d

en:      Attempt #%d
zh_CN:     尝试次数 #%d

en: 
    
    
     Escape to cancel, space to retry.
zh_CN: 
    
    
     ESC 取消，空白键可重试。

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Connected. Press any key to continue
zh_CN: 已连通。按任意键继续

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 逾时

en: Manually entered number
zh_CN: 手动输入号码

en: Cannot open ~/.dialdir: permission denied
zh_CN: 无法打开 ~/.dialdir: 权限被拒

en: Phonelist garbled (unknown version?)
zh_CN: 电话列表错乱 (不明版本？)

en: Phonelist corrupted
zh_CN: 电话列表损坏

en: Unknown dialing directory version
zh_CN: 不明的拨接电话簿版本

en: Phonelist garbled (?)
zh_CN: 电话列表错乱 (？)

en: Out of memory while reading dialing directory
zh_CN: 读取拨接电话簿时耗尽内存

en: Converted dialdir to new format, old saved as %s.v%hd
zh_CN: 已转换拨接电话簿为新格式，旧版已保存为 %s.v%hd

en: Cannot open ~/.dialdir for writing!
zh_CN: 无法打开 ~/.dialdir 用于写入！

en: Error writing to ~/.dialdir!
zh_CN: 写入 ~/.dialdir 时发生错误！

en:  A -  Name                :
zh_CN:  A -  名称		:

en:  B -  Number              :
zh_CN:  B -  号码		:

en:  C -  Dial string #       :
zh_CN:  C -  拨号字串 #		:

en:  D -  Local echo          :
zh_CN:  D -  本地回应		:

en:  E -  Script              :
zh_CN:  E -  脚本		:

en:  F -  Username            :
zh_CN:  F -  用户名		:

en:  G -  Password            :
zh_CN:  G -  密码		:

en:  H -  Terminal Emulation  :
zh_CN:  H -  终端仿真		:

en:  I -  Backspace key sends :
zh_CN:  I -  退格键发送	:

en:  J -  Linewrap            :
zh_CN:  J -  自动换行		:

en:  K -  Line Settings       :
zh_CN:  K -  行设置		:

en:  L -  Conversion table    :
zh_CN:  L -  转换表		:

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Backspace
zh_CN: 退格

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en:       Last dialed         : %s %s
zh_CN:       最近一次拨号         : %s %s

en:       Times on            : %d
zh_CN:       次数                : %d

note: TRANSLATORS: Translation of each of these menu items should not be * longer than 7 characters. The upper-case letter is a shortcut, * so keep them unique and ASCII; 'h', 'j', 'k', 'l' are reserved
en: Dial
zh_CN: 拨接

en: Find
zh_CN: 寻找

en: Add
zh_CN: 加入

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: moVe
zh_CN: 移动

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en:    Yes
zh_CN:    是

en:    No
zh_CN:    否

en: Entry "%s" not found. Enter dialdir?
zh_CN: 找不到“%s”条目。进入拨号电话簿？

en: ( Escape to exit, Space to tag )
zh_CN: ( Escape 以离开，空白以标记)

en:  Move entry up/down, Escape to exit
zh_CN:  向上/向下移动条目，Escape 以离开

en: Dialing Directory
zh_CN: 拨接电话簿

en:      Name            Number            Last on      Times Script
zh_CN:      名称            号码              最后一次     次数脚本

en: Find an entry
zh_CN: 寻找项目

en: Remove entry?
zh_CN: 移除项目？

en: Enter number
zh_CN: 输入号码

note: TRANSLATORS: Translation of each of these menu items should not be * longer than 7 characters. The upper-case letter is a shortcut, * so keep them unique and ASCII; 'h', 'j', 'k', 'l' are reserved
en: [Goto]
zh_CN: [前往]G

en: [Prev]
zh_CN: [上个]P

en: [Show]
zh_CN: [显示]S

en: [Tag]
zh_CN: [标签]T

en: [Untag]
zh_CN: [取消]U

en: [Okay]
zh_CN: [确认]O

en: Could not change to directory %s (%s)
zh_CN: 无法变更为目录 %s (%s)

en: Select one or more files for download
zh_CN: 选取一个或更多要下载的文件

en: Select a file for download
zh_CN: 选取一个要下载的文件

en: Select a directory for download
zh_CN: 选取一个要下载的目录

en: Select one or more files for upload
zh_CN: 选取一个或更多要上传的文件

en: Select a file for upload
zh_CN: 选取一个要上传的文件

en: Select a directory for upload
zh_CN: 选取一个要上传的目录

en: Directory: %%-%ds
zh_CN: 目录: %%-%ds

en: Can't back up!
zh_CN: 无法备份！

en: Too many files tagged - buffer would overflow
zh_CN: 太多文件被加标签 - 缓冲区将会溢出

en: Can select only one!
zh_CN: 只可以选取一个！

en: Goto directory:
zh_CN: 前往目录:

en: Filename pattern:
zh_CN: 文件名模式:

en: Tag pattern:
zh_CN: 标签模式:

en: No file(s) tagged
zh_CN: 没有文件被加标签

en: Untag pattern:
zh_CN: 取消标签模式:

en: No file(s) untagged
zh_CN: 没有文件被取消标签

en: No file selected - enter filename:
zh_CN: 未选取文件 - 请输入文件名:

en: File: "%s" exists! Overwrite?
zh_CN: 文件: "%s" 已存在！要覆盖它吗？

en: no such file!
zh_CN: 没有这个文件！

en: %d files:
zh_CN: %d 个文件:

en: Minicom Command Summary
zh_CN: Minicom 命令总表

en: Commands can be called by %s<key>
zh_CN: 命令格式: %s+ 按键代码

en: Main Functions
zh_CN: 主要功能

en: Other Functions
zh_CN: 其它功能

en:  Dialing directory..D  run script (Go)....G | Clear Screen.......C
zh_CN:  拨号电话本..........D  运行脚本...........G | 清除屏幕...........C

en:  Send files.........S  Receive files......R | cOnfigure Minicom..O
zh_CN:  发送文件............S  接收文件...........R | 设置 Minicom.......O

en:  comm Parameters....P  Add linefeed.......A |
zh_CN:  通信参数............P  加入换列字符.......A |

en: Suspend minicom....J
zh_CN: 暂停 minicom.......J

en: Jump to a shell....J
zh_CN: 跳至 shell 中......J

en:  Capture on/off.....L  Hangup.............H | eXit and reset.....X
zh_CN:  截取 开/关..........L  挂断...............H | 离开并重置.........X

en:  send break.........F  initialize Modem...M | Quit with no reset.Q
zh_CN:  送出 break.........F  初始化调制解调器.....M | 离开而不重置.......Q

en:  Terminal settings..T  run Kermit.........K | Cursor key mode....I
zh_CN:  终端设置............T  运行 Kermit........K | 光标键模式.........I

en:  lineWrap on/off....W
zh_CN:  自动换行 开/关.....W

en:   local Echo on/off..E | Help screen........Z
zh_CN:   本机回应 开/关.....E | 说明画面...........Z

en:  Paste file.........Y  Timestamp toggle...N | scroll Back........B
zh_CN:  粘贴文件...........Y  时间戳记切换.......N | 回卷...............B

en:  Add Carriage Ret...U
zh_CN:  加入换列字符.......U

en: Select function or press Enter for none.
zh_CN: 选择功能或按下 Enter 键表示不选。

en: Written by Miquel van Smoorenburg 1991-1995
zh_CN: 设计者 Miquel van Smoorenburg 1991-1995

en: Some additions by Jukka Lahtinen 1997-2000
zh_CN: 部分功能 Jukka Lahtinen 1997-2000

en: i18n by Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo 1998
zh_CN: 多国语言 Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo 1998

en: Lockfile is stale. Overriding it..
zh_CN: 锁定文件已失去时效。要覆写它..

en: Device %s is locked.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 已锁定。

en: Could not setup for dial out.
zh_CN: 无法设置为呼出。

en: minicom: cannot open %s: %s
zh_CN: minicom: 无法打开文件 %s: %s

en: minicom: cannot open %s. Sorry.
zh_CN: minicom: 无法打开 %s。抱歉。

en: Cannot open %s!
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s！

en: Offline
zh_CN: 脱机

en: OFFLINE
zh_CN: 脱机

en: Online
zh_CN: 连接

en: ONLINE
zh_CN: 连接

en: Gone offline (%ld:%02ld:%02ld)
zh_CN: 已挂断 (%ld:%02ld:%02ld)

en: Could not re-initialize window system.
zh_CN: 无法重新初始化窗口系统。

en: Got signal %d
zh_CN: 得到信号 %d

en:   Close
zh_CN:   关闭

en:  Pause
zh_CN:  暂停

en:   Exit
zh_CN:   离开

en:  Unpause
zh_CN:  恢复

en: Hang-up line?
zh_CN: 挂断连接？

en: Killed by signal %d !
zh_CN: 由信号 %d 所中止！

en: Suspended. Type "fg" to resume.
zh_CN: 已悬置。输入“fg”以再续。

en: SHELL variable not set
zh_CN: SHELL 环境变量没有设置

en: Out of memory: could not fork()
zh_CN: 内存耗尽: 无法 fork()

en: Shelled out. Type "exit" to return.
zh_CN: 进入子 Shell。输入“exit”以返回。

en: SEARCH FOR (ESC=Exit)
zh_CN: 搜索 (ESC=离开)

en: Search Wrapping Around to Start!
zh_CN: 启始时搜索四周！

en: HISTORY: U=Up D=Down F=PgDn B=PgUp s=Srch S=CaseLess N=Next C=Cite ESC=Exit
zh_CN: 历史: U=上笔 D=下笔 F=下页 B=上页 s=搜索 S=无大小写 N=下一个 C=引用 ESC=离开

en: History buffer Disabled!
zh_CN: 历史缓冲区已停用！

en: History buffer empty!
zh_CN: 历史缓冲区为空！

en: No previous search!
      Please 's' or 'S' first!
zh_CN: 没有前一个搜索！
      请先按 s 或 S！

en:   CITATION: ENTER=select start line ESC=exit
zh_CN:   引用: ENTER=选取开始列 ESC=离开

en:   CITATION: ENTER=select end line ESC=exit
zh_CN:   引用: ENTER=选取结束列 ESC=离开

en: Wrong option in environment MINICOM="%s"
zh_CN: 错误的选项于环境变量 MINICOM=“%s”

en: Type "minicom %s" for help.
zh_CN: 键入 "minicom %s" 以显示说明。

en: This variable is currently set to "%s".
zh_CN: 这个变量目前被设置为“%s”。

en: This variable is currently unset.
zh_CN: 这个变量目前未被设置。

en: The configuration directory for the access file and the configurations
    is compiled to %s.
    
    Report bugs to <minicom-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>.
zh_CN: 用于访问文件和配置的配置目录
    己被编译到 %s。
    
    错误通报给 <minicom-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>。

en: %s version %s
zh_CN: %s 版本 %s

en:  (compiled %s)
zh_CN: (已编译 %s)

en: Copyright (C) Miquel van Smoorenburg.
zh_CN: 版权所有 (C) Miquel van Smoorenburg。

en: minicom: argument to -p must be a pty
zh_CN: minicom: -p 之后的参数必须是一个 pty

en: Cannot open capture file
zh_CN: 无法打开截取文件

en: You don't exist. Go away.
zh_CN: 您并不存在。请走开。

en: Sorry. Your screen is too small.
zh_CN: 抱歉。您的屏幕太小。

en: Welcome to minicom
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 minicom

en: OPTIONS
zh_CN: 选项

en: Compiled on
zh_CN: 编译于

en: Port
zh_CN: 通信端口

en: Using character set conversion
zh_CN: 使用字符集转换

en: 
    Press %sZ for help on special keys%c
zh_CN: 
    按 %sZ 说明特殊键 %c

en: Add linefeed ON
zh_CN: 打开加入换列键

en: Add linefeed OFF
zh_CN: 关闭加入换列键

en: Add carriage return ON
zh_CN: 打开加入换列字符

en: Add carriage return OFF
zh_CN: 关闭加入换列字符

en: Local echo ON
zh_CN: 打开本地回应

en: Local echo OFF
zh_CN: 关闭本地回应

en: You are online. Really initialize?
zh_CN: 您正在在线。真的要初始化？

en: Leave without reset?
zh_CN: 离开而不重置？

en: Save macros?
zh_CN: 保存宏？

en: Leave Minicom?
zh_CN: 离开 Minicom？

en: Capture to which file?
zh_CN: 截取至那一个文件？

en: Capture file
zh_CN: 截取的文件

en: Linewrap ON
zh_CN: 打开换行

en: Linewrap OFF
zh_CN: 关闭换行

en: Timestamp OFF
zh_CN: 关闭时间戳记

en: Timestamp every line (simple)
zh_CN: 每列时间戳记 (简单)

en: Timestamp every line (extended)
zh_CN: 每列时间戳记 (高端)

en: Timestamp lines every second
zh_CN: 每秒时间戳记列

en: Quit without reset while online.
zh_CN: 若在在线离开时不会重置。

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: # Machine-generated file - use "minicom -s" to change parameters.
zh_CN: # 电脑产生的文件 - 使用“minicom -s”以变更参数。

en: # Machine-generated file - use setup menu in minicom to change parameters.
zh_CN: # 电脑产生的文件 - 使用 minicom 中的设置菜单以变更参数。

en: Memory allocation failed.
zh_CN: 内存配置失败。

en: ** Line %d of the %s config file is unparsable.
zh_CN: ** 第 %d 列的 %s 配置文件无法解析。

en: global
zh_CN: 全域

en: personal
zh_CN: 个人

en: script "%s": syntax error in line %d %s%s
zh_CN: 脚本“%s”: 语法错误发生于第 %d 列 %s%s

en: script "%s": global timeout%s
zh_CN: 脚本“%s”: 全域时间用尽%s

en: (word contains ESC or quote)
zh_CN: (字词含有 ESC 或引言)

en: runscript: couldn't open "%s"%s
zh_CN: runscript: 无法打开 "%s"%s

en: script "%s": out of memory%s
zh_CN: 脚本“%s”: 内存耗尽%s

en: script "%s" line %d: unknown variable "%s"%s
zh_CN: 脚本“%s”第 %d 列: 不明变量“%s”%s

en: script "%s": unexpected end of file%s
zh_CN: 脚本“%s”: 未预期结束的文件%s

en: (garbage after })
zh_CN: (} 之后的无用数据)

en: (too many arguments)
zh_CN: (太多参数)

en: script "%s" line %d: nested expect%s
zh_CN: 脚本“%s”第 %d 列: 嵌套 expect%s

en: (garbage after {)
zh_CN: ({ 之后的无用数据)

en: (argument expected)
zh_CN: (预期的参数)

en: (invalid argument)
zh_CN: (无效的参数)

en: (in goto/gosub label)
zh_CN: (在 goto/gosub 标贴中)

en: script "%s" line %d: label "%s" not found%s
zh_CN: 脚本“%s”第 %d 列: 标贴“%s”无法找到%s

en: script "%s": no return from gosub%s
zh_CN: 脚本“%s”: 没有来自 gosub%s 的返回

en: (missing var name)
zh_CN: (缺少变量名称)

en: (expected variable)
zh_CN: (预期变量)

en: (expected command after if)
zh_CN: (if 之后预期的命令)

en: (unknown operator)
zh_CN: (不明运算符)

en: (unexpected argument)
zh_CN: (未预期的参数)

en: script "%s" line %d: break outside of expect%s
zh_CN: 脚本“%s”第 %d 列: 于 expect%s 外部中断

en: script "%s" line %d: call inside expect%s
zh_CN: 脚本“%s”第 %d 列: 于 expect%s 内部调用

en: script "%s" line %d: unknown command "%s"%s
zh_CN: 脚本“%s”第 %d 列: 不明命令“%s”%s

en: runscript, part of minicom version %s
zh_CN: runscript，minicom 的一部分，版本 %s

en: Usage: runscript <scriptfile> [logfile [homedir]]%s
zh_CN: 用法: runscript <脚本文件> [日志文件 [个人目录]]%s

en: Cannot chdir to %.30s
zh_CN: 无法变更目录至 %.30s

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Please enter file names
zh_CN: 请输入文件名

en: Out of memory: could allocate buffer for command line
zh_CN: 内存耗尽: 可配置缓冲区用于命令行

en: %.30s %s - Press CTRL-C to quit
zh_CN: %.30s %s - 按 CTRL-C 可离开

en: upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: download
zh_CN: 下载

en: 
     READY: press any key to continue...
zh_CN: 
     就绪: 按任意键继续…

en: Cannot create lockfile!
zh_CN: 无法重新创建锁定文件！

en: Cannot create lockfile for %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建锁定文件用于 %s: %s

en: Same as last
zh_CN: 与上一次相同

en:  A -   Username        :
zh_CN:  A -  用户名		:

en:  B -   Password        :
zh_CN:  B -  密码		:

en:  C -   Name of script  :
zh_CN:  C -  脚本名称		:

en: Change which setting?     (Return to run, ESC to stop)
zh_CN: 变更哪一项设置？            (回车运行, ESC 停止)

en: Run a script
zh_CN: 运行一份脚本

en: Environment variable TERM not set
zh_CN: 没有设置 TERM 环境变量

en: No termcap entry for %s
zh_CN: 没有 termcap 条目用于 %s

en: No termcap database present!
zh_CN: 不具备 termcap 数据库！

en: No cursor motion capability (cm)
zh_CN: 没有光标移动功能 (cm)

en: Number of terminal lines unknown
zh_CN: 终端行数不明

en: Number of terminal columns unknown
zh_CN: 终端列数不明
